Walt Disney Company announces time change for 2015 earnings call on May 5


The Walt Disney Company has adjusted the time of its second quarter 2015 earnings release and conference call.

“We are deeply saddened by the passing of David Goldberg, and our thoughts are with his wife, Disney Board member Sheryl Sandberg, and their family. To allow us to attend the funeral, The Walt Disney Company We will now release our financial results on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at approximately 8 a.m. EDT / 5 a.m. PDT, and our conference call will be held at 9:30 a.m. EDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT via live audio webcast,” Disney announced.

To listen to the webcast visit www.disney.com/investors.