Walt Disney Co. to discuss earnings on May 5, 2015

The Walt Disney Co. executives will discuss fiscal second quarter 2015 financial results on May 5, 2015 during a live audio webcast.

The meeting will take place beginning at 5 p.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. PDT. Results will be released at about 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

You can listen to the webcast at www.disney.com/investors.