New Disney collection featuring music from Disney Junior is being released Feb. 10

Walt Disney Records is releasing a collection music from Disney Junior this week.

DJ Shuffle 2 will be released Feb. 10, 2015 with a new track “Get Up! Jump Up! DJ Shuffle2” performed by meme master Parry Gripp.

The 30 songs being released features songs from “Sofia the First,” “Doc McStuffins,” “Jake and the Never Land Pirates” and other favorite Disney Junior series. Four bonus karaoke instrumental tracks are also included.

Here’s the track list:

1. “Get Up! Jump Up! DJ Shuffle!” Performed by Parry Gripp

2. “Way Out” (Miles from Tomorrowland Theme) Miles from Tomorrowland

3. “Get Up and Dance” (Sheriff Callie and Minnie Mouse Version)

4. “Play With Us” Sofia the First

5. “In Your Paws” Sofia the First

6. “Believe in Your Dream” Sofia the First

7. “Ghostly Gala” Sofia the First

8. “Two by Two” Sofia the First

9. “Once Upon a Time” Jake and the Never Land Pirates

10. “Destroy the Book” Jake and the Never Land Pirates

11. “London Ahoy” Jake and the Never Land Pirates

12. “Remember Peter Pan” Jake and the Never Land Pirates

13. “Wendy’s Song” Jake and the Never Land Pirates

14. “If You Got the Hiccups” Doc McStuffins

15. “Rockin’ the Right Note” Doc McStuffins

16. “Hallie Hippo Happy Hour” Doc McStuffins

17. “Forever Friends” Doc McStuffins

18. “I Can’t Cuddle” Doc McStuffins

19. “The Spotlight” Sheriff Callie’s Wild West

20. “Gotta Pick ‘Em Fast” Sheriff Callie’s Wild West

21. “Apology Song” Sheriff Callie’s Wild West

22. “No Gold in Tricky Mine” Sheriff Callie’s Wild West

23. “You Go Well Together” Henry Hugglemonster

24. “Everybody’s Good at Something” Henry Hugglemonster

25. “Knit It Up” Henry Hugglemonster

26. “Play by the Rules” Henry Hugglemonster

Bonus Karaoke Instrumentals:

27. “Way Out” (Miles from Tomorrowland Theme)

28. “Believe in Your Dream”

29. “If You Got the Hiccups”

30. “Once Upon a Time”